logoPartnership LearningPartnership Learning


TERM DATES

Term Dates – 2022/2023

Inset Days – 2022/2023 – School will be CLOSED on these days

Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Monday 5th September
Tuesday 3rd January
Monday 17th April

Autumn Term
Tuesday 6th September – Friday 16th December 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term
Wednesday 4th January – Friday 31st March 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 13th February  – Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term
Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st July 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Bank Holidays
Monday 26th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Friday 7th April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 1st May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023