TERM DATES

Term Dates – 2020/2021

Autumn Term
Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December 2020
Half term holiday: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term
Monday 4th January – Friday 2nd April 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term
Monday 19th April – Wednesday 23rd July 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Inset Days – 2020/2021
Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September
Monday 7th September
Monday 4th January
Monday 19th April

Bank Holidays
Friday 2nd April
Monday 5th April
Monday 3rd May
Monday 31st May

Term Dates – 2021/2022

Inset Days – 2021/2022

Wednesday 1st September
Monday 1st November
Tuesday 4th January
Tuesday 19th April
Friday 6th May