logoPartnership LearningPartnership Learning


If you have any enquiries you wish to address, you can do it by sending us a message using the contact form below.


How to find us:

Map to Wykeham Primary School, 36 Shelley Ave, Hornchurch RM12 4BT

Harrow Lodge Primary School
Rainsford Way
RM12 4BP

Email: office@harrowlodgeprimary.com

Telephone No: 01708 448187 (office is open from 8am to 4.30pm)


You may also find the following contacts helpful:

Chair of Governing Body: Susan Asser (sasser@harrowlodgeprimary.com)
Head Teacher: Lynette Searle (lsearle@harrowlodgeprimary.com)
Safeguarding Lead/SEN Contact: Sarah Boyes (sboyes@harrowlodgeprimary.com)
Office Manager: Maria Haynes (mhaynes@harrowlodgeprimary.com)

School Owner: Partnership Learning – c/0 Sydney Russell School, Parsloes Avenue, Dagenham, RM12 4AJ
Telephone No. 0203 909 2333

Send us a message:

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message