PARENT DATES

Dates for the spring term:

  • Wednesday 5th January – Children return to school
  • Thursday 6th January – Prospective parent tour @ 1:45 pm
  • Friday 4th February – NSPCC Number Day
  • Tuesday 8th February – Safer Internet Day
  • Thursday 10th February – Performing Arts trip to Mary Poppins
  • Friday 11th February – Mental Health Day
  • HALF TERM 14th -18th February
  • Monday 21st February – Parents’ Evening
  • Wednesday 23rd February – Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 3rd March – World Book Day (dress up)
  • Tuesday 8th March – Year 6 SATs meeting @ 6:00 pm
  • Friday 11th March – Scientist Day
  • Friday 18th March – Red Nose Day
  • Friday 25th March – Mother’s Day stalls
  • Thursday 31st March – Year 4 Easter Play
  • Friday 1st April – break up for Easter @ 1:30 pm
  • INSET DAY – Tuesday 19th April
  • RETURN TO SCHOOL – Wednesday 20th April