PARENT DATES

Dates for the summer term:

  • RETURN TO SCHOOL – Wednesday 20th April
  • Tuesday 26th April – French Day
  • Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 5th May – Polling Day School Closed
  • Friday 6th May – Year 3 Roman Day
  • Monday 9th May – Year 5 Royal Liberty Science Workshops
  • Tuesday 10th May – Year 3 Colchester Castle Trip
  • Friday 13th May – Year 5 British Museum Trip
  • Friday 13th May – Yera 4 V & A Museum Trip
  • Wednesday 18th May – Quidditch Day for KS2
  • Wednesday 18th May – YHA Year 6 residential parentmeeting @ 6:00 pm
  • Monday 23rd May – Platinum Jubilee Week
  • Tuesday 24th May – Class Photos
  • Wednesday 25th May – Year 1 trip to Braintree Museum
  • Wednesday 25th May – Jubilee Inflatables after school
  • Friday 27th May – Family Jubilee Picnic/Wear red, white and blue
  • Friday 27th May Break Up for Half Term
  • Monday 6th June – Return to school
  • Friday 17th June – EYFS trip to Barleylands Farm
  • Friday 24th June – Performing Arts Club Mary Poppins production
  • Wednesday 29th June Sports Day
  • Monday 4th July – Year 6 YHA residential trip
  • Monday 11th July – Year 4 Music Workshop
  • Friday 15th July – Year 6 Leavers Party
  • Wednesday 13th July – Year 1 Victorian assembly to parents
  • Tuesday 19th July – Open Evening
  • Wednesday 20th July – 100% Attendance Assemblies
  • Thursday 21st July – Break up @1:30 pm