TERM DATES

Term Dates – 2021/2022
(Inset days highlighted in yellow)

Inset Days – 2021/2022 – School will be CLOSED on these days

Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th January
Tuesday 19th April

Autumn Term
Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term
Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 14th February  – Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term
Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 21st July 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holidays
Monday 27th December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022