logoPartnership LearningPartnership Learning


TERM DATES

Term dates 2018-2019

Please note: dates highlighted in yellow are Inset Days in Harrow Lodge Primary so school will be CLOSED.

 

2017-2018 Term and Holiday Dates

Autumn Term
Tuesday 4th September – Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Spring Term
Monday 7th January – Thursday 11th April 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term
Monday 29th April – Friday 19th July 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

INSET Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 12th April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019

Bank Holidays
Monday 6th May 2019

PLEASE NOTE THAT 3 INSET DAYS ARE AT THE END OF THE SUMMER TERM ALLOWING YOU AN EARLY START TO YOUR HOLIDAYS AND, HOPEFULLY, CHEAPER FLIGHTS!